I woke up, slept through mass. Then I ate breakfast. We gave out food at the distribution. We also went to the school, I bought chips there. I Played with the kids. I also rode the mule. Then we took a little walk to buy some bread for the kids. Later Father Joe drove us around in his car. He took us to Bon Bon the fishing town. On the way there we stoped at Bec's to get some water. Then we came back and ate supper. And now I am bloging. It was a fun day!

                                                                                                            -Patrick
Mrs Kay Dugruise
4/4/2013 11:25:08 am

I can vouch for Patrick. He was a good mule driver! Haiti is so untouched and beautiful. Everyone should get to swim to a sunken submarine in a Caribbean lagoon and climb a Haitian mountain.

Reply



Leave a Reply.